, Pause Pray Search. You will find your soulmate here

1. General

Member type


Member Level

Non Donating

Relationship status


Current Religion

Hare Krishna Vaishnavism, Hinduism

Vaishnava Sampradaya

ISKCON, Gaudiya Matha, Madhvacharya

Resident of City

Pune, Maharashtra



First Name


Middle Name


Mother Tongue


What languages do you speak?

English, Hindi, Marathi



Eye Color




Body type


Body Art

Wouldn't even think about it


6' 0" (183 cm)

Exact Height in cms

144 lbs (65.3 Kg)

Exact Weight in kgs


Here seeking

Friendship, Love, Marriage, Nothing Just Looking

Are you Manglik ?

I do not know

About me

I Chant “Hare Krishna” Mahamantra daily in Iskcon Temple, and it feels divine eternal peace within myself 

Actually my family is very spiritual.  Every morning there are bhajans and kirtan of Krishna.. and some spiritual talks too on Bhagavad Geeta and Bhagvatam. so due to this I also become spiritual person and Krishna conscious.. so I also want my life partner to be spiritual and Krishna conscious.. so I am looking for such platform to join.. thank God I found your website.. Thanking you

, Pause Pray Search. You will find your soulmate here

2. Spiritual

Which Spiritual Organisation are you associated with


Are you First Initiated ?

Yes Harinam

Diksha Guru

In process of taking Diksha

Are you Second Initiated ?

Yes Brahmin

Rounds I chant


Regulative Principles I follow


Earlier faith


Who gave you Brahmin Diksha ?
I am a devotee since


Formal Spiritual Education

Bhakti Vedanta

, Pause Pray Search. You will find your soulmate here

3. Lifestyle

Which best describes your daily diet ?

Vegetarian, Prasadam

How do you live ?

Live with parents

Do you have any children ?


Do you smoke?

No, never

How often do you drink?


How often do you exercise


My sense of humour

Friendly: I'll laugh at anything

I am into

Cycling, Dancing, Yoga

Things I do to have fun
  • Sing Harinaam
  • Dance with Holy name
  • Preach non devotee
  • Do kirtan 
My favorites

Favorite color- Safron

Favorite Drink- Harinaam

Favorite food- Harinaam

Things I like to read

Favorite Books – Bhagavad Gita, Bhagvatam 

, Pause Pray Search. You will find your soulmate here

6. I Prefer

Religion of my match was


Do you want children?

Not sure

The ideal work life of my partner would be
  • Follow path of Krishna consciousness
  • Bhakti and Harinaam path
Preferred countries of residence after marriage

1 Any country

TIME is my most precious Resource

I will Register & Login

to avoid popups & save my Time

I won't waste any more Time chasing other services

I want to join the

Marry A Devotee Facebook Group

Whatsapp Announcement Group

This will close in 0 seconds

Free Registration in 3 ways
  1. You can register using your Google/Gmail account, Facebook or other social logins. This is the quickest way.
    If you want to register using Telegram then click this button Telegram
  2. Register using a simple form with a few details
  3. Register with more details right away.

After you Register, you will get an email which you will click and verify. Then you can login &  fill more details into your profile.

Remember: If your profile is not above 90% complete, people may not take your profile seriously & may not respond to your messages.


You can Register for the first time using the Telegram button

If you have already Registered before,

  • first Login using your Email id & Password
  • then click this Telegram button to connect it

So from Next time onwards you can Login using Telegram

No need to enter email id & password again !


IMPORTANT:  If you already have an account on marryAdevotee, first login the normal way, then go back to this Login button & click the Social Button, to link them together. Then from the next time, you can login using just that button.

(Try this with Telegram, first login with email, then click the same pink Login Button, click Telegram again, and both will connect for easy login next time onwards)


New Report


Available for Amazon Prime