Profile Photo

Sujoy Ghosh

  • India
  • Free Member

Base

Member Type
Current Religion

Hare Krishna Vaishnavism

First Name

Sujoy Ghosh

Age

1977-12-22

Gender
Looking for a

Female

Here seeking

Friendship, Marriage

Mother Tongue

Bengali

Resident of City

New Delhi

Country
Relationship status

Single

About me

Hare krsna!

I am Sujoy Ghosh  presently staying in New Delhi. I have decided to reside in the holy dham Vrindavan within this year with my material mother. My material father is no more. I am very much attached to Srila  Prabhupada and his teachings and instructions. I love singing Hare  Krsna  Mahamantra in different Nadia,  West Bengal tunes. I would be learning Samaritan in Vrindavan dham and would actively participate in singing Mahamantra to glorify Srila Prabhupada and Lord Radhey Krsna.

I follow the four regulative principals, 16 rounds daily chanting , Ekadashi fasting to increase attachment of the mind and intellect towards Srila Prabhupada and Lord Radhey Krsna. Will get in touch to get initiated from Srila Prabhupada through his representative.

I am looking for a devotee women who lovingly with attachment is following the regulative principals as set up by Srila Prabhupada and who is chanting 16 rounds of the Hare krsna Mahamantra with affection and love, reading Srila Prabhupada books on a regular basis  and maintaining Ekadashi fasting for increasing more affection, attraction towards Srila Prabhupada and Lord Radhey Krsna. She should be really nice in making Prasadam and offering the same to Srila Prabhupada and Lord Radhey Krsna with care and affection and also deity worship and decorating the deities of Lord.. One should be very eager to live in the holy dham Vrindavan.

 

Haribol !

Haribol !

Sujoy Prabhu

Physical Appearance

Handicapped
Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair
Body type

Spiritual Details

Which Spiritual Organisation are you associated with
Are you First Initiated ?
Diksha Guru

On the process

Are you Second Initiated ?
Regulative Principles I follow
Earlier faith
What languages do you speak?
I am a devotee since

1998-04-04

Formal Spiritual Education

Lifestyle

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
How do you live ?
Do you have any children ?
Do you want children?
Preferred countries of residence after marriage

Interests

Things I do to have fun

 

I will be staying in Vrindavan from the end of this year  and would dedicate in learning sankirtan and performing sankirtan and Bhakti Scriptaral education etc.

I am into
My favorites

 

Singing Hare krsna Mahamantra in various Nadia  vaishnav tunes.

Things I like to read

Srila Prabhupada books Original texts.

Astrological Info

Are you Manglik ?
Time of Birth

00.42

My city of birth

New Delhi

My Sun Sign is
Janma Nakshatra
Vedic Moon sign (Rashi)
Ascendant - Lagna
Yoni
Gana
Nadi

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Deen Dayal Das
@deendayal
Profile Photo
Vikram
@vikram720
Profile Photo
Sashindran Seth
@sashindran
Profile Photo
Santosh
@gsea