Profile Photo

Sashindran Seth

  • Malaysia
  • Bronze Donor

Base

Member Type
Current Religion

Hare Krishna Vaishnavism

First Name

Sashindran Seth

Surname

Sachinandana Dasa Adhikari

Age

1969-10-28

Gender
Looking for a

Female

Here seeking

Marriage

Mother Tongue

Tamil, English

Resident of City

Kuantan

Country
Relationship status

Divorced

About me

Pls accept my pranams. Hare Krishna.

Family: Total 8 in the family- 3 boys, 5 girls. Mum is English educated staying with my elder sister. All others staying separately.

Materially: I am a professional 132kV high voltage electrical engineer working with a cement plant in Malaysia. Due to insufficient exposure to women in my younger days, i was insensitive to my ex-wife needs and due to misunderstanding she separated from me & divorced me in 2018.

Although i just touched 50, i appear like late 30s.  I have an OCI status since 2018. I treat India as my spiritual home. I regularly visit GVA Mumbai & ISKCON Bhubaneswar.

Spiritually: I am exposed to Krishna Consciousness since 1989. I served in ISKCON Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from June 1993 ~ May 1995. My seva was mainly tape ministry & street book distribution.

Later on,  I moved to ISKCON Bhubaneswar, Orissa in May 1995 to meet & hear from Srila Gour Govinda Swami. I got my association with Maharaj until Maharaj’s disappearance in Feb 1996.

I met Shrila Bhakti Swarup Tirtha Maharaj (Founder-Acarya- GAUDIYA VAISHNAVA ASSOCIATION, GVA) & got harinam initiation in 2015 & diksa initiation in 2018.

I am reachable via my mobile +6013-7419224 (Malaysia). Thank you.

Physical Appearance

Handicapped
Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair
Body type

Spiritual Details

Which Spiritual Organisation are you associated with
Are you First Initiated ?
Diksha Guru

Shrila Bhakti Swarup Tirtha Maharaj (Gaudiya Vaishnava Association)

Are you Second Initiated ?
Rounds I chant

16

Regulative Principles I follow
Earlier faith
What languages do you speak?
Who gave you Brahmin Diksha ?

Shrila Bhakti Swarup Tirtha Maharaj (Gaudiya Vaishnava Association)

I am a devotee since

1989-01-01

Formal Spiritual Education

Lifestyle

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
How do you live ?
Do you have any children ?
Do you want children?
Preferred countries of residence after marriage

Professional Life

My education
Employment status
Let me tell you about my work

I am a professional high voltage electrical engineer working with a cement plant in Malaysia.

Interests

Things I do to have fun

I am a HiFi enthusiast. Home theater evangelist once upon a time. Listens to bhajans, music & instrumental. Occasional English blockbuster movie.

I am into
My favorites

Gold, Blue, Green colors interest me.

I am ok with all types of Indian prasadam especially recipies from Adiraja Dasa’s Cook Book.

Things I like to read

Srimad Bhagavatam & Hearing Krishna kathas.

Astrological Info

Are you Manglik ?
Time of Birth

1320hrs

My city of birth

Kajang, Selangor, MALAYSIA. [2.9929 N ; 101.7929 E]

My Sun Sign is
Janma Nakshatra
Vedic Moon sign (Rashi)
Ascendant - Lagna
Yoni
Gana
Nadi

My Charity

Donor Badge

My views on this matchmaking service

This is a very valuable platform for all devotees. This site also appears professionally done. My sincere thanks to all who are managing it.

I plan to help with this service by
I am charitable and have supported this website by donating

sponsored

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Helper 2
@sevak2
Profile Photo
Ajay
@krishnacheytanya
Profile Photo
Mahaprabhu
@sevak
Profile Photo
SriKrishna
@srikrishna
Profile Photo
Payal ghosh
@payal94