Profile Photo

romit

  • India
  • Free Member

Base

Member Type
First Name

romit

Gender
Here seeking

Friendship, Love, Marriage

Mother Tongue

hindi

Country
Relationship status

Single

About me

Hare Krishna!!!

Thank you for visiting my profile. Too start somewhere… i appreciate the positive outlook, and is largely inspired and attracted to people with a positive and life-building method

Since I am very honest by nature, both to myself and others and as a whole there is a good agreement between my mask and my inner me, I prefer also here to be with matching peaple.
Thoughtfulness and Accountability, I like, not too self-absorbed or to much into self-celebration, hope and believe that I roughly match it.
Is in the whole friends with myself and enjoy my own company, while I also enjoyed socially to be with others.
There is a good balance between my masculine and feminine side and have a good feel for the more delicate and subtle nuances.
Since I am reasonably confident, and generally have myself in what I do, I regret not usually actions or responses.

The interest I have is versatile and within different genre.

You can also say that i am that kind of person that dosent fit into the material way of thinking, at the other hand Laksmi should of course also come, so I am Taking care of my job as a Doctor.I like to be in the Nature, walking in the forest early morning, also I am attracted to the ocean.
I am Searching for One devotee who is not fanatic, but still knows that Krishna is the ultimate choice.

I am not a perfect human, but I really like to progress in spiritual life, towards Krishna, would like to marry one who is already a devote by heart, then we will progress together. If interested contact me at my email id: drromitshukla@gmail.com

Physical Appearance

Handicapped
Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair
Body type

Spiritual Details

Are you First Initiated ?
Are you Second Initiated ?
Rounds I chant

4

Regulative Principles I follow
Earlier faith
What languages do you speak?
Formal Spiritual Education

Lifestyle

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
How do you live ?
Do you have any children ?
Do you want children?

Professional Life

My education
Employment status
Let me tell you about my work

I m a super specialist Medical Professional.(Doctor)

Interests

Things I do to have fun

Sports, reading spiritual books,travelling

My favorites

Running

Things I like to read

scriptures

Astrological Info

Are you Manglik ?
My Sun Sign is
Janma Nakshatra
Vedic Moon sign (Rashi)
Ascendant - Lagna
Gana
Nadi

sponsored

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Helper 2
@sevak2
Profile Photo
Ajay
@krishnacheytanya
Profile Photo
Mahaprabhu
@sevak
Profile Photo
SriKrishna
@srikrishna
Profile Photo
Payal ghosh
@payal94