Profile Photo

Pari

  • India

Base

Current Location

Assam, India

Current Religion

Hinduism

First Name

Pari

Age

1986-05-14

Gender
Looking for a

Man

Here seeking

Marriage

Resident of City

Guwahati

Country
Relationship status

Single

About me

Hello ,

 

Its hard to describe oneself …but I can say that I am a freindly ,cheerful person with strong determination and strong sense of purpose …I like to help others as and when I get the opportunity to do so and consider myself to be a caring ,dependable person with integrity and character . I try to excel in whatever things I do and I have a knack towards perfection as far as it is possible for me in my efforts. Am very new to this site and I earnestly hope to find my  forever soulmate and a good husband here  ….a person who is good and have a quest for the divine and ultimate power .I dont know how to operate the message and communication section on this site however …so I am mentioning my what’s app  number here ,which is 91-8876745788. A person can drop me a msg on this whatsapp ..as am not attuned with the inbox system here and dont yet know precisely how it functions .

Physical Appearance

Handicapped
Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair
Body type

Spiritual Details

Which Spiritual Organisation are you associated with
Are you First Initiated ?
Rounds I chant

3

Regulative Principles I follow
Earlier faith
What languages do you speak?
Formal Spiritual Education

Lifestyle

My sense of humour

Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
How do you live ?
Do you have any children ?
Do you want children?
Preferred countries of residence after marriage

Professional Life

My education

Interests

Things I do to have fun

I like to interact with people,go out and travel to places ,learning new things and lessons in life ,watching tv ,reading ,playing with pets ,visiting places of natural scenery and religious places like temples .

My favorites

My favourite colors are white,yellow,red. My favorite food is indian food with less spices and chinese.

Things I like to read

I like to read stuff which relates to the mysteries of this world and universe ,of things related to phenomenons which are not usually perceived by our normal eyes ….these things I believe help in widening our horizon of realisations of the different aspects of the things and the creation in which we dwell .above all ,I like to read religious books like the sai satcharitra and also again and again the greatest book ever written disseminating the greatest knowledge to mankind …the bhagavad gita …I love to go back and read that fountainhead of knowledge again and again .

Astrological Info

Are you Manglik ?
My city of birth

Guwahati ,assam

My Sun Sign is
Janma Nakshatra
Vedic Moon sign (Rashi)
Gana

sponsored

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Helper 2
@sevak2
Profile Photo
Jagat musician
@jagat_prasu
Profile Photo
Ajay
@krishnacheytanya
Profile Photo
Mangalacharan
@mangalkumar
Profile Photo
Mahaprabhu
@sevak

New Report

Close