Profile Photo

Harinama Dasa

  • United States
  • Free Member

Base

Member Type
Current Religion

Hare Krishna Vaishnavism

Vaishnava Sampradaya

ISKCON

First Name

Harinama Dasa

Gender
Looking for a

Female

Here seeking

Love, Marriage

Mother Tongue

English

Resident of City

Honolulu

Country
Relationship status

Divorced

About me

Well into my vanaprastha years and focused on harinama-sankirtana as the absolute best method for complete self-realization. I seek a true transcendental soulmate, who would be happy to live a renounced lifestyle dedicated to performing harinama-sankirtana, so that we (the souls, not bodies) will travel “at the speed of transcendental light” ever nearer to the divine lotus feet of Sri Sri Radhe-Shyama in Goloka-vrndavana!

If you seriously desire to – as quickly as possible – realize your original, constitutional eternal spiritual identity as a *manjari*of Srimati Radharani, and if you also understand that the most expedient process for achieving this supreme goal of the human form of life is *maha-mantra* sankirtana, then i most humbly and earnestly request you to consider forming a partnership with me here in Honolulu for that purpose.

[Please note well:] We would be compatible only if you aspire for the madhurya-rasa (and, more specifically, manjari-bhava). Pure devotional service should be performed with *like-minded* sadhana-bhaktas; and, ultimately, *like-minded* means to be aspiring for the same prema-bhakti-rasa.

I thank you very much for reading this.

Param vijayate sri-krsna-sankirtanam!

Physical Appearance

Handicapped
Ethnicity
Eye Color
Body type

Spiritual Details

Are you First Initiated ?
Diksha Guru

prefer not to say

Are you Second Initiated ?
Rounds I chant

16

Regulative Principles I follow
Earlier faith
What languages do you speak?
Who gave you Brahmin Diksha ?

prefer not to say

I am a devotee since

1979-01-13

Formal Spiritual Education
Counselor

n/a

Lifestyle

My sense of humour

Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
How do you live ?
Do you have any children ?

Yes – but not at home

Do you want children?

Professional Life

My education
Employment status
Let me tell you about my work

Devotional service, especially performing the yuga-dharma, is my primary occupation.

Interests

Things I do to have fun

Harinama-sankirtana!
Preaching!
Prasadam!

My favorites

It’s the time of life to give up all ordinary activities and simply focus on pure devotional service. If you’re a Vaisnavi who also wants to go back to Godhead as soon as possible (by full-time engagement in bhakti-yoga, especially harinama-sankirtana) then you and i will be a “perfect match”! 🙂

Things I like to read

Vraja-lila within “Krsna: The Supreme Personality of Godhead”: other bona fide rasa-sastras (Six Gosvamis)

Astrological Info

Are you Manglik ?
My city of birth

Boston, USA

sponsored

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Helper 2
@sevak2
Profile Photo
Ajay
@krishnacheytanya
Profile Photo
Mahaprabhu
@sevak
Profile Photo
SriKrishna
@srikrishna
Profile Photo
Payal ghosh
@payal94