Profile Photo

Shruti

  • India

Base

Current Location

Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India

Current Religion

Hinduism

First Name

Shruti

Surname

Dwivedi

Gender
Looking for a

Man

Here seeking

Marriage

Mother Tongue

Hindi

Resident of City

Bangalore

Country
Relationship status

Divorced

About me

Hare Krishna

I am looking for someone who understands the essence of this material life, however is supportive in my aspirations of being a working woman yet valuing our traditions with a contemporary outlook.

 

My parents are initiated, however I visit temple but have no plans of initiating anytime sooner given am looking to get into Grihastha ashram.

 

Would like to work post marriage and extend my family. I have been brought up in a conservative Brahmin family with a pro- education outlook for the man and woman. I am seeking someone who showers his love on me and treats my family as his with an open mindset of having am educated earning wife.

 

With the previous marriage falling on complete mis match and incompatibility in terms of education levels, family values and status, I seek my partner to support me in all walks of life.

 

Hari bol!

Physical Appearance

Handicapped
Ethnicity
Eye Color
Body type

Spiritual Details

Which Spiritual Organisation are you associated with
Are you First Initiated ?
Are you Second Initiated ?
Rounds I chant

6

Regulative Principles I follow
What languages do you speak?

Lifestyle

My sense of humour

Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
How do you live ?
Do you have any children ?
Do you want children?
Preferred countries of residence after marriage

Professional Life

My education
Employment status
Let me tell you about my work

Being a dentist by education, practiced and taught for some time by when I really did not know what to do with my life. However, as Ok grew up and suddenly felt that it’s my career that should take up priority over other things to be an independent woman financially. I pursued my post graduation in M.SC Clinical Research from Bangalore and that is when I associated with ISKCON , courtesy my elder brother and a Grihastha. Pretty unsuccessful in a married life and I had my own specifics of having a partner, I went on to rise in my career and stayed in Bangalore Mysore, Kolkata and now again Bangalore and doing well as as Associate Manager- with a big CRO in Life Sciences domain.

I love my work, and I believe that though transcendental, money is somewhere important to self sustain in this material world and not to be dependent on parents and family as a person.

Interests

Things I do to have fun

I love my nephew and niece and love playing with them. 

I adore travel and have been to two countries apart from traversing India.

 

I am learning Tarot card reading as I believe it clears your Karma and is also spiritually connected

My favorites

I am fond of perfumes, and the sight of flowers and natural scenic beauty.

 

I love open places and country side visits

Things I like to read

Not an ardent reader, but a great listener is what I can say.

 

Saravanan is extremely important 🙂

Astrological Info

Are you Manglik ?
Time of Birth

01:45 AM

My city of birth

Nagpur Maharashtra

My Sun Sign is
Janma Nakshatra
Vedic Moon sign (Rashi)
Ascendant - Lagna
Nadi

Partner Preferences

Religion was

Hindu

sponsored

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Helper 2
@sevak2
Profile Photo
Jagat musician
@jagat_prasu
Profile Photo
Ajay
@krishnacheytanya
Profile Photo
Mangalacharan
@mangalkumar
Profile Photo
Mahaprabhu
@sevak

New Report

Close