Profile Photo

DIPESH

  • United Kingdom
  • Not a Donor

Base

Member Type
Current Religion

Hare Krishna Vaishnavism, Hinduism

Vaishnava Sampradaya

ISKCON, Gaudiya Matha, Rudra Sampradaya, Independent

First Name

DIPESH

Surname

SIDAPARA

Age

1978-05-05

Gender
Looking for a

Female

Here seeking

Advice, Friendship, Love, Marriage, To Help Others

Mother Tongue

Gujarati, English, Hindi

Resident of City

London, U.K.

Country
Relationship status

Single

About me

I serve at Bhaktivedanta Manor and am the Mini Bus Team Leader this year for Janmashtami.  I sometimes do driving service as I enjoy driving.  I sometimes help with the Food for Life service from Soho Street, London temple.  I am an aspiring vaishnava and always like being involved in good sanagas and like listening to pravachan.  I have been helping and volunteering for about 15 years.  When I speak to senior devotees, they advise of two choices, one of grhsta life and one of bramacari life.  I more or less lead a bramacari life but one of my deep personal sadness is that I am my parents only son and it saddens me that I cannot make them happy, to that degree, that deep down they would like me to be married.  I am a chartered accountant and project manager professionally and I am self-sufficient, in that I am used to doing things myself, so having a life partner for me will require some adjustment for me.  I am loving to all souls, and love animals and nature.  I like walking in valleys, rivers, trees and tranquility.  I have often done trips myself and it would be nice if I could share these with someone.  Having Krishna in the centre of my life is important to me and are all spiritual practices.

Physical Appearance

Handicapped
Ethnicity
Eye Color
Body type

Spiritual Details

Which Spiritual Organisation are you associated with
Are you First Initiated ?
Are you Second Initiated ?
Rounds I chant

4

Regulative Principles I follow
Earlier faith
What languages do you speak?
I am a devotee since

1978-05-05

Formal Spiritual Education

Lifestyle

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
How do you live ?
Do you have any children ?
Do you want children?
Preferred countries of residence after marriage

Professional Life

Employment status
Let me tell you about my work

I am a Chartered Accountant and currently work for a HEI.

Interests

Things I do to have fun

I like movies, going for walks, like seeing natural beauty i.e. don’t enjoy cities as much as I enjoy rural, scenic landscape and fresh air. I recently been doing hot yoga and am enjoying that.  I like watching spiritual documentaries and series.  I love going to mangal aarti.

My favorites

I like orange, red colours.  I like most veg food and am not that fussy.  I like natural, organic drinks and don’t like food that is not fresh and ideally prasadam.

Things I like to read

I like to read the BG and the Srimad Bhagwatam.

Astrological Info

Are you Manglik ?
Time of Birth

1630

My city of birth

London

My Sun Sign is
Janma Nakshatra
Vedic Moon sign (Rashi)
Ascendant - Lagna

sponsored

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Helper 2
@sevak2
Profile Photo
Jagat musician
@jagat_prasu
Profile Photo
Ajay
@krishnacheytanya
Profile Photo
Mangalacharan
@mangalkumar
Profile Photo
Mahaprabhu
@sevak