Profile Photo

Sudhir

  • United States

Base

Current Location

Detroit, MI, USA

Current Religion

Hinduism

First Name

Sudhir

Middle Name

Gopal

Surname

Chandekar

Gender
Looking for a

Female

Here seeking

Marriage

Mother Tongue

Marathi

Resident of City

Detroit, Mi

Country
Relationship status

Single

About me

I am an initiated devotee under the shelter of HH Gopal Krishna Goswami Maharaja and looking for a suitable Devotee Life Partner. I am a simple devotee and aspiring a like minded devotee who is willing to share the common objective of serving dearest Sri Radha Kunjabihariji and aspiring to go back to Godhead.

I am a volunteer at Sri Radha Kunjabihariji temple in Detroit, USA and try to serve dearest deities regularly. By grace of dearest deities, I live next to the temple and would love to extend the shelter of dearest deities to my life partner.

I am looking for a simple educated devotee who values both freedom and responsibility to reach their full potential. I am an IT professional and make decent money and hence I have no financial expectations from my life partner.

I value commitment and devotion from my life partner towards dearest Radha-Krishna as a foundation of our relationship since I want both of us to be dedicated to dearest deities and try to serve them as they desire. I am looking for a life partner who values spiritual success at least on par with other achievements in life

Physical Appearance

Handicapped
Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair
Body type

Spiritual Details

Which Spiritual Organisation are you associated with
Are you First Initiated ?
Diksha Guru

H H Gopal Krishna Goswami Maharaj

Are you Second Initiated ?
Rounds I chant

16

Regulative Principles I follow
Earlier faith
What languages do you speak?
I am a devotee since

2008-08-01

Formal Spiritual Education

Lifestyle

My sense of humour

Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
How do you live ?
Do you have any children ?
Do you want children?
Preferred countries of residence after marriage

Professional Life

My education
Employment status
Let me tell you about my work

I am a Senior Software Developer at a small Product development company in Ann Arbor Mi (Metro Detroit Area). I have extensive experience developing complex Business Software.

I also like to work in AI for fun. I make enough money to support a family in Detroit and have no financial expectations from my life partner

Interests

Things I do to have fun

I love to read spiritual books especially Srimad Bhagvatam which I am currently reading. I like to read about technical and scientific trends for keeping myself informed.

I also love to pursue astronomy and have a Dobsonian Reflector Telescope.

My favorites

I love to read and see media related to spirituality and science fiction. I love to go thru information which is stimulating to brain and provides insight into our existence.

I love eating vegetarian food which ranges from Indian, Mexican, Italian, Thai. I enjoy my share of junk food too like pizza (ISKCON compliant).

I would love to travel but I seldom find time due to my work and temple service commitments

Things I like to read

I love to read and see media related to spirituality and science fiction. I like to see Srila Prabhupada and my Guru Maharaja’s lectures.

I also love to read online stuff related to science and spirituality

Astrological Info

Are you Manglik ?
Time of Birth

08:55 pm

My city of birth

Nagpur, India

My Sun Sign is
Janma Nakshatra
Vedic Moon sign (Rashi)
Ascendant - Lagna

My Charity

My views on this matchmaking service

I am looking forward to find a like minded devotee thru this platform. This platform has all the needed information to make an initial informed contact with a suitable candidate

I plan to help with this service by

sponsored

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Helper 2
@sevak2
Profile Photo
Jagat musician
@jagat_prasu
Profile Photo
Ajay
@krishnacheytanya
Profile Photo
Mangalacharan
@mangalkumar
Profile Photo
Mahaprabhu
@sevak

New Report

Close