Profile Photo

Rhea

  • United Arab Emirates
  • Free Member

Base

Member Type
Current Religion

Hare Krishna Vaishnavism

Vaishnava Sampradaya

ISKCON

First Name

Rhea

Age

1995-09-28

Gender
Looking for a

Man

Here seeking

Marriage

Mother Tongue

Sindhi

Resident of City

Sharjah

Relationship status

Single

About me

I am 5’6” in height, wheatish complexion, convent educated from the metropolitan city of Mumbai,India. I have completed Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration with Finance specialization with Highest Honors from an American University. Currently I am working with Nimai Management Consultants as a part of Bank Bilateral Team. I have been fortunate to have a spiritual upbringing. My mother is B.COM, an initiated disciple of HH Radhanath Swami Maharaj and a homemaker. My father is a Management graduate and a faculty in an American University. Me and my family lead a simple, humble lifestyle. I am soft spoken, down to earth,caring and peace loving girl. I am strongly devoted to Lord Jagannath Bhaladeva and Subhadra Devi and that has encouraged me to actively involve myself with Iskcon Youth Forum in Dubai (Folk Damodardesh) I continuously desire to visit Iskcon Centers, Rath Yatras and I relish Kirtans. Even though I am born to a Sindhi family, my choice would not be limited only to Sindhi match. My preference of my life Partner would centre around the following

Serious on the path of Krishna Consciousness,well educated,from cultured background with strong values,pleasing personality and nature,loving caring and sensitive person, falling in age group between 26-29 years.

Physical Appearance

Handicapped
Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair
Body type

Spiritual Details

Which Spiritual Organisation are you associated with
Are you First Initiated ?
Rounds I chant

16

Regulative Principles I follow
Earlier faith
What languages do you speak?
I am a devotee since

2000-12-15

Formal Spiritual Education

Lifestyle

My sense of humour

Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
How do you live ?
Do you have any children ?
Do you want children?
Preferred countries of residence after marriage

Professional Life

My education
Employment status

Astrological Info

Are you Manglik ?
My city of birth

borivli..mumbai

My Sun Sign is
Vedic Moon sign (Rashi)
Ascendant - Lagna

My Charity

My views on this matchmaking service

Great service to help like minded devotees of Lord to tie knot n thilitate them ito ucs fa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Great service n efforts by those involved in Marry a devotee matrimonial site to provide a platform to bring two like minded devotees together in marriage..n thus facilitate continuation of their devotional life keeping krishna in centre.

 

 

I plan to help with this service by

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Deen Dayal Das
@deendayal
Profile Photo
Sashindran Seth
@sashindran
Profile Photo
Santosh
@gsea