Profile Photo

Ajay

  • United Kingdom
  • Bronze Donor

Base

Member Type
Current Location

London, UK

Current Religion

Hare Krishna Vaishnavism, Hinduism

First Name

Ajay

Middle Name

Varun

Surname

Ramjit

Age

1980-09-02

Gender
Looking for a

Female

Here seeking

Friendship, Love, Marriage

Mother Tongue

English, French, Hindi,

Resident of City

Enfield, London

Country
Relationship status

Divorced

About me

***********Hare Krishna**********

I am honest & hard working dedicated person with good sense of humour. I would expect for a relationship to work. Indeed, I also believe in there should be ups and downs for a long lasting relationship for what I believe and not being perfect. we are all human and we made mistakes and of course we learnt from our mistakes and past experiences. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think ”hey what a cool guy”. It’s not about attention for me. It’s about the importance of ones own honour and respect for those around him.

In my spare time I spend lots of time with my family (they don’t live with me, but I often visit them), exercise daily especially yoga, mind relaxing music, riding motorbike, horse riding in the summer and stay away from winter. I always try to keep busy doing something. Oh and I like to cook food typical Indian and Mauritian foods. my favourite food is prasadham, Indian sweets, and obviously home made food.

I have a great, maybe sarcastic. I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. i am simple guy and don’t show off and I would expect my match to have the same qualities and understand the meaning of true love, devotion and respect. That is extremely important.

I’m looking to meet someone nice who likes the above things and likes to attend to religious events, kirtan, darshan at the temple every weekend, promote my spiritual life and Krishna consciousness, email me and we can exchange conversations and find a mutually agreed time to meet for further conversations about our future…. Haribol

Hare Krishna Hare Krishna Krishna Krishna Hare Hare

Hare Rama Hare Rama Rama Rama Hare Hare

 

 

Physical Appearance

Handicapped
Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair
Body type

Spiritual Details

Which Spiritual Organisation are you associated with
Are you First Initiated ?
Diksha Guru

Vyas SHARMA Das

Are you Second Initiated ?
Rounds I chant

16

Regulative Principles I follow
Earlier faith
What languages do you speak?

Lifestyle

My sense of humour

Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
How do you live ?
Do you have any children ?
Do you want children?
Preferred countries of residence after marriage

Professional Life

Employment status
Let me tell you about my work

Health care professionals in the social care sector.

Interests

Things I do to have fun

Please see above.

sponsored

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Helper 2
@sevak2
Profile Photo
Ajay
@krishnacheytanya
Profile Photo
Mahaprabhu
@sevak
Profile Photo
SriKrishna
@srikrishna
Profile Photo
Payal ghosh
@payal94