Ramayan Das

View Profile

Base

Member Level

Non Donating

Relationship status

Divorced

Current Religion

Hare Krishna Vaishnavism

Vaishnava Sampradaya

ISKCON, Gaudiya Matha, Madhvacharya, Nimbarkacharya, Rudra Sampradaya, Vallabhacharya, Sri Sampradaya

Country

United States

First Name

Ramayan Das

Middle Name

NONE

Surname

Ram

Mother Tongue

English

What languages do you speak?

English

Ethnicity

Caucasian (white)

Eye Color

Blue

Hair

Light Brown

Body type

Athletic

Body Art

Wouldn't even think about it

Height

5' 11" (180 cm)

Weight

161 lbs (73 Kg)

Handicapped

No

Here seeking

Love, Marriage

Are you Manglik ?

No

About me

2nd Gen devotee born pure Veg., never drank/smoke/drug in my life

 

Mature long time devotee, non fanatical, respect women and know how to take good care

 

Divorced(10 yr) for good reasons with a son who is a good devotee in devotee run school

 

I married the first time like a fanatic suddenly to someone I didn’t even know, this time I will take the time to get to know someone first to ensure there is even basic compatibility

 

I have my life together with work and plans/goals

 

We need to balance material and spiritual life together

 

I love women/kids, kids love me because I’m a lot of fun and not boring

 

I am seeking a lady who is non-fanatical, relaxed, cool, cooperative and not dramatic

 

Younger than me, beautiful, healthy, fun, likes to smile/laugh, not a super fired up preacher

 

I rise from a good family, I had a good normal loving childhood and my original parents are still married

 

I am masculine, strong minded, top fit athletic shape/body, tall, blue eyes, sharp fast mind, not lazy, high energy, responsible, reliable, tough, experienced in life, mature, noble, fearless, walk with my head held high always, I know myself and what I want, and am extroverted and outspoken, don’t care about the opinions of others, independent minded, and most likely to live in a survival of the fittest scenario, protective and unafraid to confront others or correct them in public, and a proper man who does the right thing High quality/High class

 

I am not a guru husband who will expect you to cook 3 meals a day and who will boss and order you around

 

Do whatever you want while a man goes to work, after work we can hit the beach and have fun or go to a home bhajan program and I live half of each year in Hawaii USA and other half in Mayapur dham, I am open to working out a living situation with the right special one

 

Romantic and affectionate/Intimate !

 

 

 

Spiritual Details

Which Spiritual Organisation are you associated with

ISKCON

Are you First Initiated ?

Yes Harinam

Diksha Guru

HH Hridayananda Goswami

Are you Second Initiated ?

No

Rounds I chant

6

Regulative Principles I follow

Four

Earlier faith

Christian / Catholic

Who gave you Brahmin Diksha ?

nobody

I am a devotee since

1999-03-04

Formal Spiritual Education

Bhakti Sastri

Lifestyle

Which best describes your daily diet ?

Junk Food, Prasadam

How do you live ?

Live alone

Do you have any children ?

Yes – but not at home

Do you smoke?

No, never

How often do you drink?

Never

How often do you exercise

Daily

My sense of humour

Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything

I am into

Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Things I do to have fun

Swimming, hiking Hawaiian mountain/volcanos, beach hopping, kayaking, Karmi movies, archery and shooting guns, snorkling with huge sea turtles and seeing many types of Krishna’s fish!

 

My favorites

Beyond spiritual life, spiritual family is all I care about, but they are one in the same!

 

Things I like to read

I love to read the news because I find what crazy demons do to be most entertaining and it’s very educational, but I’m not able to sit for long to read

Professional Life

Employment status

Self-employed

Let me tell you about my work

I work construction and professional landscaping for my wealthy clients in Hawaii USA half the year and I spend the other half in Mayapur dham India, I also have family money

 

 

 

I enjoy labor job because sitting at a desk all day is unhealthy and boring, I like working outdoors in beautiful Hawaii island paradise with pleasant breezes and sun!  Having a Kshatriya nature and being masculine I enjoy a man’s job that most office worker boys would pass out after 1 hour!

 

I enjoy doing demolition work especially, this is when we destroy a house to make a new one, I love swinging my sledgehammer all over breaking the whole house down!

 

I also enjoy landscaping and I can clear huge sections of Jungle in one day alone, more than anybody else!

 

My education

Some College

I plan to help with this service by

Telling others about MarryADevotee.com

Astrological Info

Time of Birth

13:57

My city of birth

Memphis, TN Tennessee

My Sun Sign is

Cancer

Vedic Moon sign (Rashi)

I do not know

Ascendant - Lagna

I do not know

Gana

Deva

Partner Preferences

Do you want children?

Yes

Preferred countries of residence after marriage

1 Any country

Share