Profile Photo

Yash

  • India

Base

Current Location

Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

Current Religion

Hare Krishna Vaishnavism, Hinduism

First Name

Yash

Middle Name

Ratanlal

Surname

Bajaj

Age

1993-10-13

Gender
Looking for a

Female

Here seeking

Marriage

Mother Tongue

English, Hindi, Marwari & Gujarati

Resident of City

Ahmedabad

Country
Relationship status

Single

About me

Hare Krsna, I am a soul tiny tiny tiny & so on…. part soul of lord krsna_ Yash Bajaj, I live in ahmedabad city & am originally from sikar near jaipur, rajasthan, I studied m.com in 2018. Now, am doing my own business..my business is related to textiles – manufacturing of polyester cotton, rayon cotton and many other fabrics, I live into with nuclear family with my mom and dad.. my dad occupation is dealing in real estate, my mom is housemaker & I have elder sister, she is married in 2016, dec. now she lives in sydney city, Australia. My ultimate goal is to pleased and serve lord to radhaji krishnaji. I want to do devotion all my life & want a life partner devotee & For me, caste & money doesn’t matter, just do devotion to radhaji Krishnaji … And I want to do devotion all my life with my future wife…Those who agree with my profile can message me personally this is my contact number : +91-9099772536. or If any instagram does that.. then they can message to me on instagram too..Instagram I’d – (Japo_harekrishna).

Physical Appearance

Handicapped
Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair
Body type

Spiritual Details

Which Spiritual Organisation are you associated with
Rounds I chant

8

Regulative Principles I follow
Earlier faith
What languages do you speak?
I am a devotee since

2019-05-01

Lifestyle

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
How do you live ?
Do you have any children ?
Do you want children?
Preferred countries of residence after marriage

Professional Life

My education
Employment status
Let me tell you about my work

I do my own business since December 2014. my business is related to clothes & my firm name is SHARDA TEXTILE INDUSTRIES, this business is manufacturing of polyester cotton, rayon cotton & many other fabrics… polyester & rayon cotton used in kurties, punjabi suit & skirts. & My Dad Business is dealing in real estate since 1990.

Interests

Things I do to have fun

 I like to go to Iskcon temple Or anyone likes to go on pilgrimage like Vrindavan, Dwarka, Mayapur & many other pilgrimage places because I love & enjoy devotion to lord Srimati Radharani & krishna.. I love reading like Bhagwath Geeta, Bhagavatam Purana and Love to tell people & I love serving people selflessly…

My favorites

Krishna Prasadam ❤️

Things I like to read

I like reading the Sricputres/granth very much…now am reading currently Bhagwath Geeta & Srimadh Bhagavatam Puran. And after reading the Geeta & bhagvatam puran, I would like to read all the granth like Chaityna Charitamr, Chaitanya Shikshamrat, Bhaktmal & many other granths.

Astrological Info

Are you Manglik ?
Time of Birth

10:15 PM

My city of birth

ahmedabad

My Sun Sign is

My Charity

My views on this matchmaking service

Those who are doing this service through the Marry A devotee website by the grace of lord krishna. The devotees can easily find their spouse through this website… this website is doing welfare of the people all over the world..this website is working great..Whoever you are, but lord bless Radha and Krishna…Thank You Marry A devotee.

I plan to help with this service by

Telling others about MarryADevotee.com, By donating some money every month

I am charitable and have supported this website by donating

Partner Preferences

Religion was

Hindu

sponsored

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Helper 2
@sevak2
Profile Photo
Jagat musician
@jagat_prasu
Profile Photo
Ajay
@krishnacheytanya
Profile Photo
Mangalacharan
@mangalkumar
Profile Photo
Mahaprabhu
@sevak

New Report

Close