Profile Photo

Jhanvi

  • United Kingdom

Base

Current Location

London, UK

Current Religion

Hare Krishna Vaishnavism

First Name

Jhanvi

Surname

Rajani

Age

1981-12-02

Gender
Looking for a

Man

Here seeking

Marriage

Mother Tongue

Gujerati

Resident of City

London

Country
Relationship status

Divorced

About me

Hi, I have completed my Bachelors in graphic design and enjoy being creative from interior design, henna, cooking, gardening, decorating for festivals and getting involved in anything that leans towards this. I love traveling, trying new experiences and exploring new places. I would like to meet someone who is pure vegetarian like me, doesn’t drink, is fun, outgoing, sociable, kind, empathic, introspective, religious, loving, affectionate, wants a family and someone to share my life with. Someone who has a balance of traditional cultural values from our heritage and western culture. Marriage is a partnership where both are on the journey of life together, as friends, well wishers of each, there to support each other through the ups and downs of life, encourage, appreciate and grow together as a team. Having the same values in life is so crucial to the relationship and how you want to live life on a day to day basis. Ultimately this is the foundation to a good relationship and to have fun making wonderful memories! You have to be UK based and preferably in London or close to it. Thank you for visiting my profile and good luck!

Physical Appearance

Spiritual Details

Which Spiritual Organisation are you associated with
Are you First Initiated ?
Diksha Guru

Radhanath Swami

Are you Second Initiated ?
Rounds I chant

16

Regulative Principles I follow
What languages do you speak?
Formal Spiritual Education

Lifestyle

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
How do you live ?
Do you have any children ?
Do you want children?
Preferred countries of residence after marriage

Professional Life

My education
Employment status
Let me tell you about my work

Graphic Designer

Interests

Things I do to have fun

Spending time with my family and friends is very important for me. Trying new vegetarian restaurants from time to time as well as experimenting in the kitchen. Going to current creative exhibitions, galleries, theatre, cinema. Exploring new countries and local nature spots. Experiencing new activities like adventure golf, gardening, bowling, archery etc

Astrological Info

Are you Manglik ?
My Sun Sign is

My Charity

My views on this matchmaking service

This is such a crucial service that will enable devotees to be settled in life to be able to focus on their spiritual lives. Otherwise there is turmoil for both parties with a lack of focus and direction. Thank you for all your hard work!

Partner Preferences

Religion was

Hindu

sponsored

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Helper 2
@sevak2
Profile Photo
Ajay
@krishnacheytanya
Profile Photo
Mahaprabhu
@sevak
Profile Photo
SriKrishna
@srikrishna
Profile Photo
Payal ghosh
@payal94