Profile Photo

Deepak

  • India

Base

Current Location

Rohtak, Haryana, India

Current Religion

Hare Krishna Vaishnavism

First Name

Deepak

Surname

Chugh

Age

1994-12-11

Gender
Looking for a

Female

Here seeking

Love, Marriage

Mother Tongue

Hindi, English

Resident of City

Rohtak

Country
Relationship status

Single

About me
  • Follower of Srila Prabhupada.
  • I feel Prabhupada by his strong faith on the Lord preached the message in such a way that it is easily available to us to open our eyes.
  • Have faith in prabhupada words, Lord Krsna’s words.
  • Love reading Bhagavad Gita daily, hearing from devotees, reciting verses from Gita, hearing new pastimes of the Lord from the devotees, associating with the devotees, serving the devotees, doing occupational duty and exercising to be fit.
  • Want to make the world around me Krsna conscious. I feel real preaching is enjoying chanting, hearing, sankirtan, honouring the prasadam and just sharing that joy.
  • I feel the more I earn and use my mind, work and speech in Lord’s service, the more I will get purified.
  • Highly inspired by Radheshyam prabhu’s(Pune) simplicity, courage, intelligence, compassion and smile that melts my heart.
  • We engage in our respective jobs as idle mind is devil’s workshop. Lord Krsna also instructs: Uddharayed atmanatmanas na atmanas avashadayet( One should deliver oneself by the help of one’s mind and not degrade)
  • I feel marriage is for assisting each other in Lord’s service like waking early, chanting, hearing and saving each other from maya; also Grhastha ashram has duty to support other ashramas.

Physical Appearance

Handicapped
Eye Color
Hair
Body type

Spiritual Details

Which Spiritual Organisation are you associated with
Are you First Initiated ?
Are you Second Initiated ?
Rounds I chant

16

Regulative Principles I follow
Earlier faith
What languages do you speak?
I am a devotee since

2016-10-15

Lifestyle

My sense of humour

Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
How do you live ?
Do you have any children ?
Do you want children?
Preferred countries of residence after marriage

Professional Life

Employment status
Let me tell you about my work
  • I am Business Analyst in a service based company in Noida.
  • The work involves analyzing data of a company and extracting useful information.
  • The scheduled work is of flexible timings of 9hrs. The work usually finishes in 6 hrs.
  • There is a lot to learn and a lot to share.

Interests

Things I do to have fun

Fun starts with giving with a selfless mood.

Giving can be of time, sweet words, prasadam.

Fun is in waking up early to chant Hare Krsna, hearing realizations from devotees.

I am into
Things I like to read

Bhagavad Gita as it is.

Astrological Info

Are you Manglik ?
Time of Birth

9:42 pm

My city of birth

Rohtak, Haryana

My Sun Sign is

My Charity

My views on this matchmaking service

It is a great service if it leads to genuine seekers of spiritual relationship come together. It requires a lot of scrutiny on the part of the managers to filter the genuine people as everyone is a devotee. One will have to have read bad views of people writing their bios.

I plan to help with this service by

Telling others about MarryADevotee.com, By using my software skills to make it better, By counselling others on principles of marriage, By interacting with the bride and groom families before marriage, By verifying information provided by the candidates

sponsored

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Helper 2
@sevak2
Profile Photo
Jagat musician
@jagat_prasu
Profile Photo
Ajay
@krishnacheytanya
Profile Photo
Mangalacharan
@mangalkumar
Profile Photo
Mahaprabhu
@sevak

New Report

Close