Profile Photo

Danale

  • New Zealand

Base

Current Location

Wellington, New Zealand

Current Religion

Christianity, Hare Krishna Vaishnavism, Spiritual not Religious

First Name

Danale

Surname

Alvarez

Gender
Looking for a

Man

Here seeking

Friendship, Love, Marriage

Resident of City

Wellington

Country
Relationship status

Separated

About me

Hare Krishna spirit soul, please accept my dandavats pranaam.

By the blessing of my spiritual mentor and well wishers I have come to expose myself to the community of devotees searching for the significant other.

I come from a very spiritual family and the standards they have set in my mind and heart is to lead a life with pure intentions. Also, I have to add that i am an aspiring soul to get initiated at some point in the near future.

My material life: I am a health professional currently working in an specialised area in the  hospital, and initiating a venture into business.

In the personal aspect or nature: I consider myself a very dutiful, responsible, honest, strighforward, trustworthy, tolerant, caring by nature and feisty at times. I am emotionally and physically affectionate person and enjoys humour and energetic times. Also, love my quiet time and space to myself.  I think and act in a preventative and farsighted manner, there is nothing better than practical application of knowledge into the current reality of time.  I like things to be tidy and organise around me and with a nice touch of beauty. I would like to have an active and proactive relationship with my potential other to fulfil the request of Srila Prabhupada and this means projects!!!

I am interested to correspond with a spiritual soul that has these qualities in his nature. Honest, straightforward, trustworthy, genuine, mature, patient, soft and stable (stable spiritually, emotionally, economically, and physically).

My preference is someone with the age between 40 and 45; yet mental maturity is a must.
Is very spiritual and have in his heart the initiative to serve Srila Prabhupada.
A very practical soul that understands the importance of sublimating the human experience into an spiritual one.
Is physically and emotionally affectionate
Is physically fit
Is aware of his personality traits, flaws, and strengths.
Prefer someone from the Western world or currently living in it or has lived in it. Open to consider other nationalities.
Is Gemini or has a good communication skills
Simple at heart, fun, open, loving and good looking.

 

There are certain traits that requires own hard and loving personal work and I am NOT inclined to correspond with:

Narcissistic, codependant or double minded souls
Have tendency to project their pains, issues and traumas into their new acquittance.
Dreamy and fantasiser
Using the Shastras to justify their controlling, demeaning or subjugating behaviour
Possessive or needy

I think I say much for now and looking forward speaking with you. For practical reasons and making the correspondence straight, would be best to have a grihasta questionary done and emails are the best contact method

Hari Om Tat Sat!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Physical Appearance

Handicapped
Ethnicity
Eye Color
Body type

Lifestyle

My sense of humour

Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
Do you want children?
Preferred countries of residence after marriage

Professional Life

Employment status
Let me tell you about my work

Please refer to my profile info

Interests

Things I do to have fun

Walking, swimming,quizzes, cooking, girls time, yoga, reading

sponsored

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Helper 2
@sevak2
Profile Photo
Jagat musician
@jagat_prasu
Profile Photo
Ajay
@krishnacheytanya
Profile Photo
Mangalacharan
@mangalkumar
Profile Photo
Mahaprabhu
@sevak

New Report

Close