Profile Photo

Abinaya

  • India
  • Not a Donor

Base

Member Type
Current Religion

Hare Krishna Vaishnavism, Hinduism

First Name

Abinaya

Surname

Muralidharan

Age

1996-10-09

Gender
Looking for a

Man

Here seeking

Marriage

Mother Tongue

Tamil

Resident of City

Chennai

Country
Relationship status

Single

About me

Hare Krishna,

My name is Anuttama Citra devi dasi and i am an initiated disciple of HH Jayapataka Swami Maharaj. I work as an assistant professor in psychology department and i stay in Chennai. I have been chanting 16 rounds for the past 3 years and have been associated with Iskcon Chennai for the past 6 years. The areas of services I am actively involved in includes youth preaching, cooking, kirtan and book distribution. I would describe myself as being introverted, empathetic, sensitive, patient, quite and friendly. The languages I can speak are English, Tamil and Hindi.

Hare Krishna.

Physical Appearance

Handicapped
Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair
Body type
Body Art

Pierced…but only ear(s), Piercings you'll have to ask about

Spiritual Details

Which Spiritual Organisation are you associated with
Are you First Initiated ?
Diksha Guru

HH Jayapataka Swami Maharaj

Are you Second Initiated ?
Rounds I chant

18

Regulative Principles I follow
Earlier faith
What languages do you speak?
Who gave you Brahmin Diksha ?

Haven't received Brahmin diksha yet

I am a devotee since

2014-01-01

Formal Spiritual Education
Counselor

HG Sukirti Madhavi Devi Dasi

Lifestyle

My sense of humour

Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
How do you live ?
Do you have any children ?
Do you want children?
Preferred countries of residence after marriage

Professional Life

My education
Employment status
Let me tell you about my work

I work as an assistant professor in AM Jain College, Department of psychology, Chennai. I teach psychology and work as a counseling psychologist for the women development cell of the college. The working hours are 5 hours and I work from 1 – 6pm.

Interests

Things I do to have fun

Some of the recreational activities that i have fun doing are cooking, reading books, listening to music and drawing.

My favorites

My favorite color is cloud blue.

My favorite cuisines are Indian, Mediterranean, Chinese and Japanese (Of course only when its vegetarian and offered to the Lord)

My favorite hobby is reading.

My favorite fruit is Jackfruit.

My favorite animal is cow.

My favorite female personalities from scriptures are Srimati Radharani, Sita devi, Kunti devi, Jahnava Devi.

Things I like to read

Books of Srila Prabhupad and his disciples; Pastimes of the Lord and His devotees; commentaries of previous acharyas; histories of various temples; Self help or therapeutic books; and novels or books on mystery, sleuthing or paranormal activities (very ocassionally, if time permits).

Astrological Info

Are you Manglik ?
Time of Birth

12.21 pm

My city of birth

Madurai

My Sun Sign is
Janma Nakshatra
Vedic Moon sign (Rashi)
Ascendant - Lagna
Yoni
Gana
Nadi

My Charity

My views on this matchmaking service

I am very grateful to the devotees rendering such a wonderful service of helping devotees find a suitable marriage profile, thereby easing their burden and making the process of searching very easy.

I plan to help with this service by

Telling others about MarryADevotee.com, By counselling others on principles of marriage, By verifying information provided by the candidates

I am charitable and have supported this website by donating

sponsored

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Helper 2
@sevak2
Profile Photo
Jagat musician
@jagat_prasu
Profile Photo
Ajay
@krishnacheytanya
Profile Photo
Mangalkumar
@mangalkumar
Profile Photo
Mahaprabhu
@sevak

New Report

Close