Profile Photo

Ananteshvar das

  • Germany
  • Not a Donor

Base

Member Type
Current Location

Cologne, Germany

Current Religion

Hinduism

First Name

Ananteshvar das

Surname

Das

Age

1988-10-27

Gender
Looking for a

Female

Here seeking

Marriage

Mother Tongue

English / Hindi

Resident of City

Siegen, NRW, Germany

Country
Relationship status

Single

About me

I am a Mechanical Design Engineer by profession and now I am on work permit here in Germany. I completed my Masters in Mechanical Engineering (Computational Mechanics 2013-2016) from Germany. I got introduced to ISKCON Sri Sri Radha Gopinath Mandir (Mumbai, chowpatty) in 2005 and then I stayed in BACE ( Bhaktivedanta Academy For Culture and Education)for some years. And then came to Germany and since then connected to ISKCON Gauradesh, Cologne. My main service is Harinaam Sankirtan and Kirtans along with cleaning services.

I am also a sports enthusiast and love travelling and seeing new places.  I am looking for someone who is Krishna Concious, open-minded, patient, and has an enthusiasm for life so that we have fun together. My life partner should be more of a friend, compassionate, understanding, caring & have a big heart.

Physical Appearance

Handicapped
Ethnicity
Eye Color
Hair
Body type

Spiritual Details

Which Spiritual Organisation are you associated with
Are you First Initiated ?
Diksha Guru

HH Radhanath Swami Maharaja

Are you Second Initiated ?
Rounds I chant

16

Regulative Principles I follow
Earlier faith
What languages do you speak?
I am a devotee since

2005-05-01

Counselor

HG Svayam Bhagwan Prabhuji (ISKCON Chowpatty) and previously HG Krishna Chaitanya Prabhuji (ISKCON Chowpatty)

Lifestyle

My sense of humour

Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything

How often do you exercise
Which best describes your daily diet ?
Do you smoke?
How often do you drink?
How do you live ?
Do you have any children ?
Do you want children?
Preferred countries of residence after marriage

Professional Life

My education
Employment status
Let me tell you about my work

I am Full time Mechanical Design Engineer in Germany and have work experience of more than 3 years. I would tell you in detail, if we accept to communicate further.

Interests

Things I do to have fun

Cooking, travelling to new places, fitness, good videos, documentaries, socializing with positive people. I never miss any chance to dance in Kirtans and Harinaams. Love to sing. I can say that without singing Kirtans, i am not alive.  Visit India every year for now in December, for attending my BACE Yatras with my Sikhsha Guru. Last December (2108), we visited Sri Jagganath Puri Dham. I would continue this through out my life.

My favorites

I am a big fan of Chapatis and Palak. Love to eat Samosas as much as possible. You will find me in casual clothes mostly and devotional clothes when in service.

Things I like to read

Scriptures and my technical books as of now. I read Srila Prabhupada Books every day. Hear Maharaj’s Kirtan or/and Lectures every day without fail.

Astrological Info

Are you Manglik ?
Time of Birth

03.00 AM

My city of birth

Jetalsar, Gujarat

My Sun Sign is
Vedic Moon sign (Rashi)

My Charity

My views on this matchmaking service

Amazing service to All The Vaishnavas. I would definitely help the devotees in best possible way in very near future.

I plan to help with this service by

sponsored

Verified Users

Profile Photo
Helper 2
@sevak2
Profile Photo
Jagat musician
@jagat_prasu
Profile Photo
Ajay
@krishnacheytanya
Profile Photo
Mangalacharan
@mangalkumar
Profile Photo
Mahaprabhu
@sevak

New Report

Close